Photo: VP Osinbajo; Fayemi, Ogbeh, Udoma , others at NEC retreat

Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo, Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dr Kayode Fayemi, Minister of Budget, Minister of FCT, Mohammed Bello;Minister of Solid Minerals Development, National Planning, Senator Udo Udoma; Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Chief Augu Ogbeh and Minister of  State for Budget and National Planning, Mrs Zainab Ahmed at the just concluded National Economic Council Retreat in Abuja.

 More photos after cut...